skip navigation

Ice For Sale

December Ice for sale

To reserve ice please email Deb at deb@icezonestl.com.  Ice is not considered sold until ice confirmation is received.

Day Date Start Finish
       
       
Sat 12/4/2021 7:00:00 AM 8:00:00 AM
Sat 12/4/2021 9:40:00 PM 10:40:00 PM
Sun 12/5/2021 7:10:00 AM 8:10:00 AM
Tue 12/7/2021 10:10:00 PM 11:10:00 PM
Fri 12/17/2021 9:30:00 PM 10:30:00 PM
Sat 12/18/2021 7:00:00 AM 8:00:00 AM
Sat 12/18/2021 9:00:00 PM 10:00:00 PM
Sun 12/19/2021 7:00:00 AM 8:00:00 AM
Tue 12/21/2021 10:10:00 PM 11:10:00 PM
Sun 12/26/2021 4:20:00 PM 5:20:00 PM
Mon 12/27/2021 9:40:00 PM 10:40:00 PM
Thu 12/30/2021 9:50:00 PM 10:50:00 PM